ABOUT

Water Tech Solutions
 

Gregg Sanders, CEO and President of Water Tech Solutions began his career in water treatment in 1996. At that time Legionella Disease in cooling towers was plaguing many manufacturers in the Southeast region of the country. It was discovered that inadequate chemical water treatment was the culprit. Ozone water treatment became the solution.


In 2004, Water Tech Solutions was born out of a need to continue to provide the highest quality of ozone water treatment in concert with exceptional technical support and service. Since that time our company has experienced an increase in year-over-year growth and we have expanded our applications to include complete water treatment, closed loops, chilled water systems, and in 2017 the introduction of AFM Filtration Media.


Water Tech Solutions is a full-service water treatment company with over 100 years of combined water treatment expertise as well as proficiency in mechanical/electrical service. You can hire Water Tech Solutions with confidence.

 
Gregg Sanders,
President and CEO

gregg@waterTsolutions.com

Phone: 704-408-8391

Bill Gunther,
General Manager

bill@waterTsolutions.com

Phone: 844-567-9690

David Elliott, 
Lead Field Technician

david@waterTsolutions.com

Phone: 704-682-6653

Travis Short,
Field Technician

travis@waterTsolutions.com

Phone: 980-621-1971

Josh Zwiener,
Field Technician

josh@waterTsolutions.com

Phone: 910-685-3800

James Gunther, 
Compliance

james.h.gunther@gmail.com

Phone: 301-807-5616

129 Oak Park Drive, Suite C, Mooresville, NC 28115

Toll Free: 844-567-9690

© 2019 Water Tech Solutions, Inc.